Key Staff

We have two sales teams - one for General Trading and one for Marine Sales.

We pride ourselves on the friendly and knowledgeable nature of all our staff who will be pleased to help and advise you, no matter how small your enquiry may be. Below are details of our key staff with email links who will be pleased to hear from you!

Mike Holme
Mike Holme
External Sales, General and Marine Trading

mikeh@robbins.co.uk



Andy Vowles
Marine Sales

andyv@robbins.co.uk


Sarah Goldstone
Marine Sales

sarahg@robbins.co.uk

     


Aaron Roddy
General Sales

aaronr@robbins.co.uk


Alex Copsey
General Sales

alexc@robbins.co.uk



Julie Cox
General Sales

juliec@robbins.co.uk


Rob Winter
Customer Service and Despatch

sales.counter@robbins.co.uk


Rachel Hodgkinson
Accounts and Finance Manager

rachelh@robbins.co.uk